Non-League Club Directory Logo

Abingdon Town 1983-1984

Team Photo

Abingdon Town 1983-1984

Back row, left to right: Paul Holdewn (Manager), John Lever, Malcolm Pledge, Steven Lumer, Nicky Dolland, David Shorter, Gerald O’Loughlin, Phil Emsden and Steve Morton (Coach). Front Row: Mike Worgan (Coach), Declan Cuddy, Buzz Fowler, Alan McNab, Paul Bryant and John Merrill.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!