Non-League Club Directory Logo

Abingdon Town 1989-1990

Team Photo

Abingdon Town 1989-1990

Back row: Ray Butler (Chairman), A.Steer (Courage), Trevor Butler (Physio), Martin Ford, Eddie Innes, Robert Carlisle, Steve Lymer, John Harvey-Lynch, Darren Hickey, Brian House, Roger Nicolls (Assistant Manager) and Paul Lee Manager) Front row, left to right: Paul Spittle, Rolston Ricketts, Jason Cattel, Kelvin Alexis (Captain) Roger Charles and Keith Appleton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!