Non-League Club Directory Logo

Abingdon United 1988-1989

Team Photo

Abingdon United 1988-1989

Back row, left to right; John Blackmore (Assistant Manager), Clive BIshop, Ian Beachey, Dave Ward, Phil Bycroft, Steve Brierty, Steve Mayhew, Paul Bradbury, Martin Shepherd, Peter Dallaway, Graham Clark (Manager), A. Clark and Ray Green. Front Row: Andy Horne , Dave Webb, Neil Taylor, Ian Barrett and Graham Lambourne.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!