Non-League Club Directory Logo

Accrington Stanley 2003-2004

Team Photo

Accrington Stanley 2003-2004

First year in The Conference. Back row, left to right: Steve Hacker, Gordon Armstrong, Steve Flitcroft, Paul Cook, Jamie Speare, Jonathon Smith, Paul Howarth, Robbie Williams, Steve Hollis and Andy Proctor. Front Row: Andy Gouck, Brian Welch, Andy Waine, Lutel James, Peter Cavanagh, Darren Connell, Dean Calcutt and Rory Prendergast.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!