Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Bridgnorth 1987-1988

Team Photo

AFC Bridgnorth 1987-1988

Clive Hall (Mascot), Andy Allen, Richard Pike, Sean Edwards, Andy Cowdell, Billy Ball,Tony Larkin and Paul Mallinder. Front Row: Jimmy Brown, Delwyn Humphreys, Dave Bennett, Steve Ecclestone, Kevin Harris and Martin Goodall.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!