Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Bridgnorth 2000-2001

Team Photo

AFC Bridgnorth 2000-2001


Press Articles

Back row, left to right: Les Bristow (Manager), Ian Smith, Matt Illingworth, Kristian Woods, Daren Jones, Neil Price, Chris Smith, Darryl Williams, Damon Russell, Shaun Williams and Paul Blakeley. Front Row: Steve Rogers, Neil Stokes, Phil Bates, Kiedran Emstock, Andy Blakely and Andy Perry.

We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!