Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Bridgnorth 2002-2003

Team Photo

AFC Bridgnorth 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Ryan Daley, Kevin Thompson, Shaun Williams, Eric Smith, Simon Bryan, Ian Perry, Jason Treharne, Phil Embrey and Carl Bradley. Front Row: Tony Collins, Dave Titterton. Steve Ball, Steve Hanmer, Kenny Drakeford (Manager), Mat Bytheway, Neil Meredith, Charlie Blakemoor and Rob Simcox.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!