Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Hornchurch 1996-1997

Team Photo

AFC Hornchurch 1996-1997

1996-1997 Back row, left to right: Derek Edkins (Physio), Darren Gray, John Gilliland, Kevin Marsden, Russell Cox, Scott Ardley, Dave Curtis, Mark Baxter, Damon Stone,Tony Fleming and Jamie Bly. Middle Row: Ron Quantock, Keith Nichols (ice-Chairman), Brian Davie (Chairman), Dave Cox (Manager), Ted Harris (Secretary), Mick Marsden (Assistant Manager), Geoff Davis (Match Secretary) and Rob Monger (Press Officer). Front Row: Matt Rivers, Steve Taylor, Ian Gredley, Grant Eyles, Danny Hayzelden and Danny Harding.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!