Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Kempston Rovers 2001-2002

Team Photo

AFC Kempston Rovers 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Enver Inani, Stev Fox (Olayer Manager), Don Goddard, Ian Simmons, Ian Brown, Ben Smith, Craig Cameron and Colin Souter. Front Row: Clem Owusu, Andy Watt (Captain), Lyndon Ingerson, Mark Griffiths,Tony Brittain and Neil Chance.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!