Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 1987-1988

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 1987-1988

Back Row, left to right; Len Lloyd (Trainer), Harry Wiggins, Steve Eaton, Leon Halton, Ken McKenna, Mark Hancock, Kevin Charlton, Steve Nelson, Colin Williams, Tony Griffiths, G.Holland, Kevin Lewis and Stan Day (Physio). Front Row: J.Powell, T.Morgan, J.McGinty, Stan Storton (Manager), Eddie Hogan, John Alcock, Antone Joseph, Tony Turner and John Stringer.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!