Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 1988-1989

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 1988-1989

Back row, left to right: Len Lloyd (Physio), Steve Biggins, Steve Nelson, Kevin Charlton, John McGinty, Trevor Storton and Tommy Lloyd. Front Row: Paul Mayman, Tony Grifiths, Antone Joseph, Mark Hancock, Steve Norris, Harry Wiggins and Iain Sankey.


Image Gallery

Press Articles

We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!