Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 1991-1992

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Galwyn Gatward, David Jones, James Bagby, Mark Baker, Dean McGregor, Andrew Cooke, Gary Amos, Darren Beddoes and Anthony Garratt. Middle Row: Clem McBride (Physio), Darren Hall, Kevin Thompson, Chris Brindley, Matthew Sutton, Darron Acton, Steve Nelson, Paul Dyson, Jon Bagby, Leny Lloyd (Trainer) and Des Pritchard (Reserve Trainer). Front Row: Paul Grainger, Tom Langford, Phil Whitehouse, Ian Brown, Gerry Daly (Team Manager), Trevor Whittington, Martin Myers, Stuart Clarke and Steve Worrall.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!