Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 1996-1997

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Mark Turner, Brian Caswell, Steve Eccleston, Brett Wilcox, Brian Gray, Derek Dudley, Darren Simkins, Nigel Niblett, Steve Foster, Chris Hainlon and Mark Kearney. Front row: Lee Fowler, Kevin Ashley, Justin Ellitts, Brian Taylor, Wayne Clarke,Tony Esp, Lee Robinson, Tim Langford and Jon Purdie.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!