Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 2004-2005

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 2004-2005

Back row, left to right: Brin May (Physio), Gareth Jennings, Mark Briggs, Dion Scott, Charlie McKay Andreas Kattos, Derek Wellings (Kit Manager). Middle Row: Glenn Tolley, Arron Lloyd, Alfie Carter, Andy Pryce, Stuart Brock, Tom Griffin, Ben Willetts and Tony Lacey (Supporter). Front Row: Luke McNally, Dean Craven, Neil Howarth (Player Coach), Bernard McNally (Manager), Sean Parrish (Player Community Officer), Matt Johnson and Byron Benton.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!