Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 2006-2007

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Paul Mellings, Ben Twigger, Richard Beale, Steve Palmer, Andy Jones, Indy Khela, Steve Foster and Steve Wynn. Middle Row: Derek Wellings, Karl Brown, Jimmy Turner, Stuart Brock, Carl Rodgers, Damien Stevens, Gary Hay, Justin Marsden and Brin May. Front Row: Dave Woodvine, Lee Vaughan, Larry Chambers, Steve Pope, Rob Smith, Glenn Tolley and Dean Perrow.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!