Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 2008-2009

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 2008-2009

Back row, left to right: Paul Wellings (Assistant Stadium Manager), Derek Wellings (Stadium Manager), Terry Fearns, Asa Charlton, Gavin Cowan, Carl Rodgers, Liam Blakeman, Emeka Nwadike and Ruddy Farquarson (Physio). Middle Row: Steve Wynn (Coach), Jarred Stevens, Simon Forsdick, Andy Brown, Ryan Young, Indy Khela, Matty Louis, Lee Vaughan and Nick Cipolla (Goalkeeping Coach). Front Row: Gary Fitzpatrick, Martyn Naylor, Jon Adams, Rob Smith (Manager), Stuart Whitehead (Captain), Larry Chambers (Assistant Manager), Jimmy Turner, Steve Jagielka and Lee Moore.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!