Non-League Club Directory Logo

AFC Telford United 2009-2010

Team Photo

AFC Telford United 2009-2010

Back row, left to right: Rudy Farquarson, Scott Embrey, Tom Field, Matt Nolan, Phil Trainer, Jamie Vermiglio and Stephen Clark. Middle Row: Derek Wellings, Steve Torpey, Danny Carey-Bertram, Jimmy Turner, Ryan Young, Jon Adams, Lee Vaughan, Steve Jagielka and Dean Williams. Front Row: Liam Blakeman, Carl Rodgers, Andy Brown, Rob Smith, Stuart Whitehead, Steve Wynn, Gavin Cowan, Danny Edwards and Gareth Jellyman.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!