Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 1997-1998

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 1997-1998

Back row, left to right: Phil Sheddon (Physio), George Borg (Manager), Jon Denton, Mark Harper, Stuart Cash (Assistant Manager), Lee Rogers, Roy Young, Tony Cleeve, Terry Howard, Simon Bassey, Neil Champion, John Humphrey, Otis Hutchings, Mark Butler, Michael Bullen, Joe Nartey, Jason Turner, Johnson Hippolyte, Paul Priddy (Coach), Jimmy Sugrue, Gary Phillips, Lee Endersley and Jason Chewins.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!