Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 2000-2001

2000-2001 Back row, left to right; Grant Payne, Michael Ruffles, Toby Sumner, Richard Gell, Ian Hathaway and Jason Chewins. Middle Row: Graham Francis (Kit Man), Paul Priddy (Goalkeeping Coach), Gary Abbott, Mark Blake, Lee Holsgrove, Stuart Searle, Andy Pape, Mark Croslley, Ollie Adwdeji, Wayne Andrews, Paul Grace and Simon Pullen (Reserve Team Manager). Front Row: Jon Lloyd, Simon Ullathorne, Mark Bentley, Colin Fielder (Player Coach), Geore Borg (Manager), Stuart Cash (Assistant Manager), Alan McCreeney (Physio), Owen Coll, Lee Protherow and Mark Rye.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!