Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 2002-2003

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 2002-2003

2002-2003 Back row, left to right: Jamie Taylor, Roscoe O’Shane, Adam Parker, Dominic Sterling, Lee Holsgrove , Dave Carroll, John Nutter, Richard Gell, Nick Roddis and Jason Chewins. Middle Row: Paul Priddy (Goalkeeping Coach), Dean Hooper, Lee Charles, Mark Kleboe, Anthony Charles, Gareth Howells , Jason Cousins (captain), Nikki Bull, Paul Moody, Martin Kuhl (Football Development officer), Paul Buckle and Alan McCreeney. Front Row: Ally Shaw, Paul Andrews, Nick Sowden, Simon Pullen ( Football Development Officer), Terry Brown (Manager), Brett Cooper, Julian Thompson and Michael Harper.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!