Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 2003-2004

Aldershot Town the Isthmian Champions prepare for the 2003-2004 season. Back row, left to right: Lee Charles, John Nutter, Tim Sills, Mark Kloboe, Richard Barnard, Ben Lauder-Dyke, Anthony Charles, Ray Warburton, Dominic Sterling and Jason Chewins. Middle Row: Simon Pullen (Reserve and Youth Team Manager), Martin Kuhl, Dean Hooper, Jamie Taylor, Stuart Tanfield,. Roscoe D’Sane, Nick Roddis, Aaron McLean, michael Harper, Luke Gedling, Jon Challinor, Paul Priddy (Goalkeeping Coach),and Alan McCreeney (Physio). Front Row: Luke Walker, Brett Coper, Lee Champion, Terry Brown (Manager), Stuart Cash (Asst. Manager), Tyrone Smith, Rob Westall and Steve Vallandia.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!