Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 2006-2007

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Back row, left to right: Louis Soares, Ryan Scott, Phil Anderson, Louis Wells, Nikki Bull, Ricky Newman, John Grant and Jason Millett. Middle Row: Sue Brown (Physio), Will Salmon, Rhys Day, Dave Wingfield, Marcus Gayle, Jamie Whisken (Physio), Mark Molesey, Andy Edwards and Paul Priddy (Goalkeeping Coach). Front Row: Sean Ridgway, Kirk Hudson, Dean Smith, Terry Brown (Manager), Martin Kuhl (Team Coach), Darren Barnard, Ryan Williams and David Lee.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!