Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aldershot Town 2007-2008

Team Photo

Aldershot Town 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Anthony Starker, Rob Gier, Dean Smith, Mikhael Jainz-Ruiz, Nikki Bull, Ricky Newman, Janson Millett and Johnny Dixon. Middle Row: Chris Palmer, Gordon Macey, Scott Davies, Rhys Day, Ben Harding, Dave Wingfield, Anthony Charles, Rob Elvins, Danny Hylton, Russ Ellclash and Kirk Wheller. Front Row: John Grant, Lewis Chambers, Louis Soares, Sue Bowen (Physio), Gary Waddock (Manager), Martin Kuhl (Assistant Manager) Ryan Scott, Ryan Williams and Kirk Hudson


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!