Non-League Club Directory Logo

Alfreton Town 1993-1994

Team Photo

Alfreton Town 1993-1994

Back row, left to right: Sean Egan (Chairman), Steve Howson (Physio), Craig Weston, John Peach, Phil Stafford, Paul Norton, Scott Ridsdale, Bob Dawes, Andy Glenister and Glen Bowin of Mayfield Furniture. Front Row: Paul Eshelby, Tim Atkinson, Steve Johnson (Mascot), John McFadzean, Matt Walsh and John Rocca.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!