Non-League Club Directory Logo

Alfreton Town 1998-1999

Team Photo

Alfreton Town 1998-1999

Back row, left to right: Mark Dempsey, Matt Warren, Craig Weston, Duncan Roberts, Ian Dring, Martin Connelly, Wayne Adams, Neil Pickering, Andy Glenister and Russ Eagle. Front Row: Darren Schofield, John Noble, Dean Bartholomew, Jamie Bullivant, Aaron Brady and Andy Taylor.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!