Non-League Club Directory Logo

Alfreton Town 2005-2006

Team Photo

Alfreton Town 2005-2006

Back row, left to right: Doug Kyle (First Team Physio), Richard Cooper, Mark Turner, Ryan Clarke, Greg Smith, Neil Ross, Shaun Bodkin, Mark Blount, Liam Powell, Emeka Nwadike, Matt Worthington ( Reserves and Youth Team Physio). Front row: Jason Blunt, Kevin Donovan, Shaun Smith, David Robinson (captain), Darron Gee (Assistant Manager), Gary MIlls (Manager), Mat Hall Reserves and Youth Team Manager), Jon Stevenson, Peter Duffield, Chris Whyte and Stephen Woolley.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!