Non-League Club Directory Logo

Arlesey Town 2003-2004

Team Photo

Arlesey Town 2003-2004

Back row, left to right: James Dillnutt, Shaun Marshall, Matt Corbould, Steve Magona, Tony Fortenelle, Keith Barrett (Assistant Manager) Andy Theodosiou (Player/coach), Martyn Patching, Craig Reynolds, Dave Hatchett, Eric Turner (Physio), Margaret Brabrook (Physio) and Nicky Ironton (Manager). Front Row: Stuart Beavor, Mitch Barrett, Jamie Lever, Harry Ironton (Mascot), Dean Harding, Simeon Bird (Mascot), Matt Turnbull, George Ironton (Mascot), Barry Dellar, Bradley Poole, Lee Tekell, Sam Parratt and Karl Spring.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!