Non-League Club Directory Logo

Arnold Town 1993-1994

Team Photo

Arnold Town 1993-1994

Northern Counties East Division One Champions. Back row, left to right: John Bartlett (Assistant Manager) Pete Catling, Le Walshaw, Steve Hare, Gavin Ottewell, Seamus McDonough, Steve Odell, Kris Maddison, Mark Goodwin (Captain), Neil Waters and Ian McCulloch (Manager). Front Row: Peter Fletcher, Gary Simpson, Craig Maddison, Chris Freestone, Chris White, David Taylor, Simon Richmond and Andy Ellliott.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!