Non-League Club Directory Logo

Arnold Town 1994-1995

Team Photo

Arnold Town 1994-1995

Back row, left to right: Simon Richmond, John Beale, Chris Freestone, Andy Elliott, Craig Maddison and Chris Stanbra. Middle Row: Jim Batey (Second Team Manager), Chris Gaffney, Steve Hare, Peter Catling, Neil Waters, Steve Odell, Steve Carruthers, Lee Walshaw and John Bartlett (Assistant Manager). Font Row: Anthony Thompson, Iain McCulloch (First Team Manager), Peter Fletcher, Ray O’Brien (General Manager) and Gene Buxton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!