Non-League Club Directory Logo

Arnold Town 2000-2001

Team Photo

Arnold Town 2000-2001

Back row, left to right: Charlie Bannister, Matt Irons, Andy Elliott, Paul Robinson, Brett Williams and Mark Gadsby. Middle Row: Giorgio Vitale, Darren Bogan, Craig Maddison, Jon Boulter, James Baker Ben Simpson and Paul Mitchell. FrontRow: Bill Brindley (Assistant Manager), Peter Davey, Iain McCulloch (Manager), Bryn Gunn and Kris Maddison.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!