Non-League Club Directory Logo

Arnold Town 2001-2002

Team Photo

Arnold Town 2001-2002

Back row, left to right: Peter Davey, Jon Boulter, Nathan Fletcher, Tony Brown, Chris Hudson, Mark Gadsby and Charlie Bannister. Middle Row: Jim Walters, (Academy Coach), Nigel Bailey, Tony Simpson, Jason Belcher, David Wilkins, David Law (Chairman) Lee Broster, Stuart Coke, Arran Mohammed, Wayne Manners and Nick Scott (Kitman). Front Row: Bryn Gunn, Daren Bogan, Bill Brindley (Assistant Manager), Paul Mitchell, Iain McCulloch (Manager) and Giorgio Vitale and Brett Williams.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!