Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ash United 2002-2003

Team Photo

Ash United 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Tony Hancock (Manager), Andy Harris, Jamie Fitzpatrick, James Stanton, David Amison,Dale Johnson, Liam Higginbotttom, Callum Dempsey, Stuart Cole, Lee Darbyshire (Physio), Paul Kirkham (Assistant manager) Paul O’Grady and Alan Boswell. Front Row: Brian Walsh, Phil McGahey, Jimmy Robinson, Darren Evans, Jason Kneen, Anthony Hargreaves, Ryan Gibson, Damian Morrison, Mattie Williams and Mark Egerton.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!