Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ashford United 2006-2007

Team Photo

Ashford United 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Jason Long, Rajinder Sooch, Matt Curnock, SAiden Pursglove, Jamie Maxton, Paul Farmer, David Bourne, Sean Glover, Jani Seitsonen, Tim Russell, Terry Hawkey, Shane Simms, Andrew Raffle, Richard Vidler, Barry Cunningham, Sherlone Spooner and Joff Thorogood.Middle Row: Lynval Duncan, Ian Ross, Owen Jennner (Physio), Ray Risley, John Cumberbatch,Tim Thorogood, Mike Delaney, Martin Larkin, Mike Robbins, Shaun Bradshaw and Eddie Achoko. Front Row: Steve Humphreys, Richard Boorman, Ken Elliott, Solomon Henry, Joby Thorogood, John-Paul Collier, Terry McCann, Anthony Pace, Mark Banks, Jahzeel Bonaparte, Tom Adlington, Marc Cumberbatch and Fabian Bolange.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!