Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ashford United 2007-2008

Team Photo

Ashford United 2007-2008

Back row, left to right: Lee Spiller, Leroy John, Rob Denness, Jake Whincup, Graham Hill, Daniel Braithwaite, Nick Fenwick and Steve Sodje. Middle Row: Clive Walker (Manager), Paul O’Brien, Nicky Humphrey, Graham Porter, Danny Lye, Tony Browne, Manny Bains, Mo Alvi (Physio) and Steve Nolan (Coach). Front Row: Joby Thorogood, Joe Hitchings, Gary Clarke, Anthony Allman, Tom Adlington, Kevin Lott, Rob Gillman and Adrian Stone.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!