Non-League Club Directory Logo

Ashton United 2009-2010

Team Photo

Ashton United 2009-2010

Back L to R: Russell Batchelor (physio), Tony Jackson (coach), Joe Reedy, Ross Thaker, Chris Middleton, Nick Prescott, Alex Frost, Terry Smith, Gareth Johnson, Callum Flanagan, Matty O’ Neill, Gareth Richards, Ian Kearney, Nathan Kilcourse, Dave Haworth (coach).
Front L to R: Robbie Talbot (player-assistant manager), Ben Smith, Iain Howard, Ryan Moore, Danny Caldecott, Danny Johnson (Manager) Craig Robinson, Marlin Piana, Pat McFadden, Ian Bennett, Astley Mulholland.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!