Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aveley 2006-2007

Team Photo

Aveley 2006-2007

Back row, left to right: Lee Harvey (Assistant Manager), Shayne Mangodza, Ricky Dobson, Bradley Stevens, Danny O’Sullivan, Marc Palmer, Robert Port, Sam Adejokun, Daryl Bourgois, Linor Kransiqi and Kevin Head (Physio). Front Row: Stuart Strange, Ryan Sammons, Daniel Francis, Tom Davey (Captain), Steve Browne (Manager) Gary Dixon, Jake Gibson and Abul Hussain


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!