Non-League Club Directory Logo

Aylesbury United 1986-1987

Team Photo

Aylesbury United 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: David Hume, Cliff Hercules, Cliff Campbell, Keith Baker, Peter Hutter, Peter Robinson, Paul Saunders and Gary Harthill. Front Row: Kevin James, Derek Duggan, David Botterill, Brendan Phillips and Paul York.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!