Non-League Club Directory Logo

Banbury United 1999-2000

Team Photo

Banbury United 1999-2000

Champion Squad. Back row, left to right: John Crammond, Brian Robinson, Carl Standen, MIke Preedy, Jody McKay, Alan Judge, Steve Jenkins, Neil Sole , Andy Wallbridge, Mark Sherlock , Kevin Brock (Manager) and John Source (Physio). Front Row: Adrian Fuller, Jamie Crammond, Jonathon Corbett, Les Phillips, Jon Blencowe, Matthew Gooderick, Stuart Fox, and Simon Pearce (Mascot)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!