Non-League Club Directory Logo

Banstead Athletic 1995-1996

Team Photo

Banstead Athletic 1995-1996

The squad at The Carlton Trophy Final in May 1996 Lost to Canvey Island 2-1 Back row, left to right; Gordon Taylor (Secretary), Bob Langford (Joint Manager), Kevin Taylor (Physio), Mark Pope, Simon Liddle, Ian Kilpatrick, Scott Tarr, Steve Shaw, Keith Ward, John Sweeney, Stephen Hall, Brian Adamson, (Reserve Team Manager), Nigel Sarson (Committee), Bob Mapleson (Joint Manager) and Matt Chaplin (Coach). Front Row: Barry Laker, Steve Latuske, Richard Langley, Geoff Foreman, Errol Vassell, Mick Stratford, Darren Jones (Reserve Team Physio) and Terry Molloy (Chairman)


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!