Non-League Club Directory Logo

Banstead Athletic 2002-2003

Team Photo

Banstead Athletic 2002-2003

Back row,, left to right: Mick Stratford (Coach), Gary Whelan, Barry Langford, Flyn Shimell, Kristian Sorensen (Captain), Mark Russell, Steve Shaw and Danny Wise. Middle Row: John Sherwood (Physio), Terry Molloy (Chairman), Graham Knight, Aaron Day, Wayne Finnie, Kevin Cooper, Mark Leahy (Vice Captain), Martin Beard, Jerome Richards, Ray Best (Assistant Manager)and Gordon Harrison (Secretary). Front Row: Gordon Taylor (President), James Greenway, David Moore, Bib Langford (Manager), Grant Hutchinson and Bobby George.


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!