Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barking 1993-1994

Team Photo

Barking 1993-1994

Back row, left to right: Tony James (Coach), John Spencer (Trainer), David Thompson, Danny Gibson, Jimmy Tibbs, Brett Patience, Charles Wright, Derek Charles, Bert Hoyte, Jeff Wood, Mick Wetherall, Andy Meredith, John Knight (President) and Roy Anderson. Front Row: Sean McCarthy, Chris Harvey, Mick Tarling, Tony Williams, Jamie McCabe, Tolo Mas, Robbie Gammons (Captain) and Perry Coney (Player-Manager).


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!