Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1985-1986

Team Photo

Barrow 1985-1986

Back row, left to right: Trevor Brissett, Kenny Gordon, George Armes, Kevin Brockbank, Colin Cowperthwaite, Ronnie Goodlass and Steve Smith. Front Row: Andy Forbes, Kevan Keelan, Andy Wharton, Wayne Aspinall and Benny Philllips.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!