Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1986-1987

Team Photo

Barrow 1986-1987

Back row, left to right: Stuart Parker, David Johnson, Brian Kettle, George Arms, Lee Copeland, Kevin Proctor and Peter Nicholson. Front Row: Paul Lodge, Walter Nesbitt, Dave Conlin, Glen Skivington and Colin Cowperthwaite.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!