Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1987-1988

Team Photo

Barrow 1987-1988

Back row, left to right: Mark Hetherington, Neil McDonald, Colin Cowperthwite, Steve Higgins, Jimmy Capstick, Lee Copland, Kevin Proctor, Kenny Gordon, Andy Forbes, Colin Woodburn and Mick Cloudsdale. Front Row: Lee Bowen, Danny Wheatley,Andy Brockbank, Micky Carroll, Ray Wilkie (Manager), Bob Hulse, Robbie Vincent, Alan Cook and a supporter.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!