Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1990-1991

Team Photo

Barrow 1990-1991

A Proud Club. Back row, left to right: Phil Cowling (Director), Cyril Whiteside (Director/Secretary), Mick Cloudsdale (Physio), Tony Chilton, Kenny Lowe, Billy Gilmour, Peter McDonnell, Kevin Proctor, Charlie Butler, Gary Messenger, Barrie Stimpson, Mark Wilcox (Drector), Terry Rhodes (Trainer), Neil McDonald (Assistant Manager) and John Barker (Director). Middle Row: Neil Doherty, Glen Skivington, Sam Morgan (Chairman), Bill McCullough (President), Ray Wilkie (Manager/Managing Director), Colin Cowperthwaitte and Peter Farrell.) Front row: Darren Marsh, Kevan Lowe, Stuart Todhunter and Ian Burgess.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!