Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1991-1992

Team Photo

Barrow 1991-1992

Back row, left to right: Paul Slater, Ian Johnson, Reece Hudson, Gary Messenger, Lee Copeland, Peter McDonnnell, Dave Burgess, Derek Townley and Mike Brown. Front Row: Mike Ballantyne, Paul Doolan, Mark Pearson, Glen Skivington, Tony Chilton, Keith McNall and Steve Knox.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!