Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1992-1993

Team Photo

Barrow 1992-1993

Back row, left to right: Bert Friars (Assistant Trainer), Neil Doherty, David Eaves, Andy Rooney (Captain), Darren Oldroyd, David Smith, Daren Hoyland, David Addenbrook and MIck Cloudsdale (Trainer). Front Row: Harry Wiggins, Kevin Formley, Darren Heeson, John Brady, Shaun McIlwane and Tony Edwards.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!