Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 1995-1996

Team Photo

Barrow 1995-1996

Back row, left to right: John Kennedy, Stuart Humphreys, Chris Speak, Andy Johnson, Jeff Parker, Mark Deegan, Mark Dobie and Ian Harold. Front row: Franny Ventre, Jimmy Brown, Neil Morton, Stuart Todhunter, Ashley Hoskin and Ian Horrigan.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!