Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barrow 2002-2003

Team Photo

Barrow 2002-2003

Back row, left to right: Scott Maxfield, Anthony Hall, Lee Warren, Lee Rogers, Mark Hume, Simon Bishop, Wayne Bullimore, Grant Holt, Ian Duerden,Simon Shaw and Steve Gaughan. Front Row: Graham Anthony, Neil Doherty, Mike McKenzie, Carl Waters, Kenny Lowe (Manager), Mr. B.Keen (Chairman), Lee Turnbull (Assistant Manager), Andy Hill, Steve Housham and Gareth Jones.


Image Gallery


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!