Non-League Club Directory Logo

Barwell 1996-1997

Team Photo

Barwell 1996-1997

Back row, left to right: Andy Lucas, Jevon Payne, Jason Gotch, Mark Orton (Coach), Paul Bray, Darren Ratcliffe, Ian Munroe, Jeff Lissaman, Scott Mackay, Darren Hill and Wayne Nimblette. Front Row: Paul Purser, Nick Buff, Antony Hopewell, Terry Smith and Tim Warner. (Print


We Want to Hear From You!

Tell us your stories and send us photos through our FaceBook page. Click here to join us.


From around the web

Like the site?

The new edition of the Directory contains even more!